Subscribe NOW.

Enjoy world-class concerts near you!

With a VSO Subscription, you’ll enjoy a host of valuable subscriber-only benefits, including:

Fantastic Savings.

No matter which concert you choose, you will save off of single ticket prices.
Plus, VSO subscribers save 10% when purchasing additional single tickets.

Guaranteed Seating.

Your seats are guaranteed. Period.
You’ll get the best available seats for every concert – even sell-outs.
Each season, you are given the first option to renew or upgrade your current seats.
Only subscribers can purchase additional tickets for concerts and special events BEFORE they go on sale to the general public.

Free Ticket Exchanges.

Subscribers to the 8-concert classics packages can exchange tickets for any other concert during the concert season. Subscribers to all other packages can exchange to another performance within the same concert weekend. Simply call our Patron Services Team 48 hours in advance of the performance to make the exchange.

The Best Reason of All.

One of the finest orchestras in America performing extraordinary music alongside world-class soloists – RIGHT HERE IN HAMPTON ROADS!

Already a subscriber?

Save time and subscribe online! Click here to renew!

Classics in Newport News

(Multiple Venues):
Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM – Fri 4/19/19 8:00PM

Classics in Norfolk

(Multiple Venues):
Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM – Sat 4/20/19 8:00PM

Classics in Virginia Beach

Sandler Center:
Sun 9/23/18 2:30PM – Sun 4/7/19 2:30PM

Pops in Newport News

Ferguson Center for the Arts:
Thu 9/14/18 8:00PM – Thu 3/29/19 8:00PM

Pops in Norfolk

Chrysler Hall:
Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM – Sat 3/28/19 8:00PM

Classics in Virginia Beach Matinee

Sandler Center:
Sun 9/23/18 2:30PM – Sun 4/7/19 2:30PM

Classics in Williamsburg

(Multiple Venues):
Sat 11/17/18 8:00PM – Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM

Classics at Regent

Regent University Theatre:
Thurs 11/15/18 8:00PM – Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM

PB&J Family Concerts

Sandler Center:
Sat 10/27/18 3:00PM – Sun 5/12/19 3:00PM

Flex Gold 4

General Admission

Flex Gold 6

General Admission

Flex Gold 8

General Admission

Flex Silver 4

General Admission

Flex Silver 6

General Admission

Flex Silver 8

General Admission

Flex Bronze 4

General Admission

Flex Bronze 6

General Admission

Flex Bronze 8

General Admission

Boléro • 10/19 – 10/21

Friday, October 19, 2018 | Ferguson Center for the Arts, Newport News | 8PM Saturday, October 20, 2018 | Chrysler Hall, Norfolk | 8PM Sunday, October 21, 2018 | Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach | 2:30PM JoAnn Falletta and the VSO...

Halloween Spooktacular • 10/27

Saturday, October 27 | Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach | 3PM Kids and grown-ups! Dress up in your favorite Halloween costume and join the VSO for a ghoulish afternoon of monstrous fun! The Orchestra will perform some of the spookiest music ever...

COMIC-CONCERT • 10/27

Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach | 7:30 PM BOOM! POW! CRASH! The VSO is back with an action-packed concert featuring pop culture’s favorite comic book heroes! The Virginia Symphony sets the stage for an...

The Sounds of Simon & Garfunkel • 11/3

Saturday, November 3, 2018 | Chrysler Hall, Norfolk | 8PM , conductor AJ Swearingen & Jonathan Beedle, vocals Theirs was the harmony of a generation. Popular conductor Michael Krajewski returns to...