Subscribe NOW.

Enjoy world class concerts near you!

With a VSO Subscription, you’ll enjoy a host of valuable subscriber-only benefits, including:

Fantastic Savings.

No matter which concert you choose, you will save off of single ticket prices.
Plus, VSO subscribers save 10% when purchasing additional single tickets.

Guaranteed Seating.

Your seats are guaranteed. Period. You’ll get the best available seats for every concert – even sell-outs.
Each season, you are given the first option to renew or upgrade your current seats.
Only subscribers can purchase additional tickets for concerts and special events BEFORE they go on sale to the general public.

Free Ticket Exchanges.

Suscribers to the 8-concert classics packages can exchange tickets for any other concert during the concert season.
Subscribers to all other packages can exchange to another performance within the same concert weekend.Simply call our Patron Services Team 48 hours in advance of the performance to make the exchange.

The Best Reason of All.

One of the finest orchestras in America performing extraordinary music alongside world-class soloists – RIGHT HERE IN HAMPTON ROADS!

Already a subscriber?

Save time and subscribe online! Click here to renew!

Classics in Newport News

(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM – Fri 4/19/19 8:00PM

Classics in Norfolk

(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM – Sat 4/20/19 8:00PM

Classics in Virginia Beach

Sandler Center: Sun 9/23/18 2:30PM – Sun 4/7/19 2:30PM

Pops in Newport News

Ferguson Center for the Arts: Thu 9/14/18 8:00PM – Thu 3/29/19 8:00PM

Pops in Norfolk

Chrysler Hall: Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM – Sat 3/28/19 8:00PM

Classics in Virginia Beach Matinee

Sandler Center: Sun 9/23/18 2:30PM – Sun 4/7/19 2:30PM

Classics in Williamsburg

(Multiple Venues): Sat 11/17/18 8:00PM – Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM

Classics at Regent

Regent University Theatre: Thurs 11/15/18 8:00PM – Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM

PB&J Family Concerts

Sandler Center: Sat 10/27/18 3:00PM – Sun 5/12/19 3:00PM

Flex 4

General Admission

Flex 6

General Admission

Flex 8

General Admission

Flex Gold 4

General Admission

Flex Gold 6

General Admission

Flex Gold 8

General Admission

VAF Funhouse Fest • 6/22 – 6/23

Friday, June 22 & Saturday, June 23 Lawn of the Art Museums of Colonial Williamsburg Friday, June 22 7PM | Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers (Main Stage) 8:30PM | New Commonwealth Quartet (Second Stage) 9:15PM | Alison Krauss (Main Stage) Saturday, June 23...

VSO JAZZ | A Night of Romance • 6/30

Saturday, June 30, 2018 | Inn at Warner Hall, Gloucester | 6:30 - 9:30 PM Enjoy a relaxing evening of VSO Jazz with guest vocalist Elijah Rock! Catering provided by Waypoint Seafood & Grill. $1000 Table (seats 8). Long-dedicated to upholding and aligning himself with...

Symphony by the Sea • 7/12

July 12th, 2018 | Neptune's Park  (31st Street / Atlantic Avenue) | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm The Symphony by the Sea Series, presented by The Breeden Company, is back for another year, and is better than ever! Beachfront pops will once again fill the air for...

Symphony by the Sea • 7/26

July 26, 2018 | Neptune's Park (31st Street / Atlantic Avenue) | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm The Symphony by the Sea Series, presented by The Breeden Company, is back for another year, and is better than ever! Beachfront pops will once again fill the air for magical...